Leiter: Horst Lormes

Ratiborweg 16, 22043 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 - 713 83 71
E-Mail: horst.lormes@web.de

Stellvertreter: Klaus Staab

Schulstraße 46, 22885 Barsbüttel OT Stellau

Telefon: 040 - 677 27 21
E-Mail: kstaab@outlook.com

Mannschaftsführer/in

Damen: Barbara Szczepaniak

Telefon: 040 - 632 68 16

Mobil: 0175 768 90 18
E-Mail: basiuwe@freenet.de

2. Herren: Jens Frey

Telefon: 040 - 638 665 75

Mobil: 0157 - 37 44 66 56
E-Mail:
jenswilhelmfrey@freenet.de

1. Herren: Wolfgang Horn

Telefon: 040 - 695 06 00

Mobil: 0173 - 440 25 46

E-Mail: w.h.horn@gmx.de

4. Herren: Thomas Grell

Telefon: 040 - 219 68 79

Mobil: 01575 - 481 57 43
E-Mail: grello@gmx.net

3. Herren: Rolf Neuhaus

Telefon: 040 - 460 42 46

Mobil: 0172 - 917 19 20
E-Mail: rolf.neuhaus@implico.com

5. Herren: Eckart Lanzenberger

Telefon: 040 - 641 48 87

Mobil: 0174 - 680 23 90
E-Mail: elanzenberger@aol.com

weitere Adressen

FTV-Vereinsheim, Berner Heerweg 187 b, 22179 Hamburg (Farmsen)
Hamburger Tisch-Tennis-Verband e.V., Schäferkampsallee 1, 20357 Hamburg (Eimsbüttel)